Staff

Dan Rosenthal, PE - Principal

Dan@regaeng.com

402-413-1001

Nate Burnett, PE - President

Nate@regaeng.com

402-413-1041

Brian Smutny - Survey Construction Coordinator

Brian@regaeng.com

402-413-1070

Steve Broers - Engineering Associate

Steve@regaeng.com

402-413-1025

Christy Irvin - Business Manager

Christy@regaeng.com

402-484-7342

Corey Haselhorst, PLA - Landscape Architect

Corey@regaeng.com

402-413-1012

Jeff Boden, RLS - Survey Department Manager

Jeff@regaeng.com

402-413-1005

Brice Welte - Project Engineer

Brice@regaeng.com

402-413-1022

Noah Chesnut - Project Engineer

Noah@regaeng.com

402-413-1038

Marty Luedtke - Survey Technician

Marty@regaeng.com

402-484-7342

Brian Wilson - Survey Technician

Bwilson@regaeng.com

402-484-7384

Grainger Browne - Survey Technician

Grainger@regaeng.com

402-484-7342

Murtaza Nalwala - Project Engineer

Murtaza@regaeng.com

402-413-1011

Noor Azeez - Engineer Tech

Noor@regaeng.com

402-484-7342